Our Team

At Mink & Mink we pride ourselves on providing you with a valuable team of attorneys, paralegals, and
office staff to make sure that your legal interests are protected and asserted to the fullest extent possible.

Meet your team below.

 
 

Rob Mink, Sr.

5760 I-55 North
Suite 300
Jackson, MS 39211
(601) 351-5519
rob@minklaw.com

Kellye Whalen

5760 I-55 North
Suite 300
Jackson, MS 39211
(601) 351-5519
kwhalen@minklaw.com

Kristen Mink

5760 I-55 North
Suite 300
Jackson, MS 39211
(601) 351-5519
admin@minklaw.com

Robert S. Mink, Jr.

5100 Poplar Avenue
Suite 2730
Memphis, TN 38137
(901) 322-6113
rsm@minklaw.com

Jean Coppenbarger

5760 I-55 North
Suite 300
Jackson, MS 39211
(601) 351-5519
jcoppenbarger@minklaw.com

Ryan M. Cook

5760 I-55 North
Suite 300
Jackson, MS 39211
(601) 351-5521
rcook@minklaw.com

Susan Clark

5760 I-55 North
Suite 300
Jackson, MS 39211
(601) 351-5519
sclark@minklaw.com

G. Martin Street

5760 I-55 North
Suite 300
Jackson, MS 39211
(601) 351-5587
mstreet@minklaw.com

Payton Thompson

5100 Poplar Avenue
Suite 2730
Memphis, Tennessee 38137
(901) 322-6114
pthompson@minklaw.com