Our Team

At Mink & Mink we pride ourselves on providing you with a valuable team of attorneys, paralegals, and
office staff to make sure that your legal interests are protected and asserted to the fullest extent possible.

Meet your team below.

 

Rob Mink, Sr.

5760 I-55 North
Suite 300
Jackson, MS 39211
(601) 351-5519
rob@minklaw.com

Ryan Cook

5760 I-55 North
Suite 300
Jackson, MS 39211
(601) 351-5519
rcook@minklaw.com

Kellye Whalen

5760 I-55 North
Suite 300
Jackson, MS 39211
(601) 351-5519
kwhalen@minklaw.com

Payton Thompson

5100 Poplar Avenue
Suite 2730
Memphis, Tennessee 38137
(901) 322-6113
pthompson@minklaw.com

Robert S. Mink, Jr.

5100 Poplar Avenue
Suite 2730
Memphis, TN 38137
(901) 322-6113
rsm@minklaw.com

Jean Coppenbarger

5760 I-55 North
Suite 300
Jackson, MS 39211
(601) 351-5519
jcoppenbarger@minklaw.com

Susan Clark

5760 I-55 North
Suite 300
Jackson, MS 39211
(601) 351-5519
sclark@minklaw.com

Kristen Mink

5760 I-55 North
Suite 300
Jackson, MS 39211
(601) 351-5519
admin@minklaw.com